The Kinds of Questions We’re Asking

  • How can I extract the most value to me from the learning process?
  • How can I apply what I’m learning about working in a group in taking leadership roles at work?
  • How does value extraction happen regionally?
  • How can we evaluate what cannot be measured in the traditional sense?
  • If I am currently more of a “manager” can I grow into more of a “leader”? In what ways do I want, not want to do this?
  • Does Tanasuk effectively align reward structures with strategy?
  • Are we rewarding people for growth that benefits the company or for growth in the ability to ask for a raise?
  • What are my assumptions about the people I work with, boss, clients, staff, service providers?
  • How is this helping me/not helping me to be effective?

Yay for Lancaster for being a program that encourages meta cognition 🙂

and yes, I will work on sharing my thoughts as I try to answer these questions for myself…

Leave a comment